Call Us Today! (352) 551-0495

Proudly serving Umatilla, FL and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Credentials

  • License ID: CFC1426076 (Certified Plumbing Contractor)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/18/2019 | Author: Tony T.

Comments: Communicates well

Review Date: 09/30/2019 | Author: Kelly D.

Comments: Also recommended a water filter system at a reasonable cost.

Review Date: 08/07/2019 | Author: Paul P.

Comments: They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 08/06/2019 | Author: Jeneen H.

Comments: He answered my request right away, came within an hour, & did the job the next day. Doesn't get much better than that!

Review Date: 07/31/2019 | Author: Dore D.

Comments: Work was done quickly and efficiently. Very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Lake Plumbing and Gas.

Review Date: 07/31/2019 | Author: Marc K.

Comments: Great Job Communicating

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Tim R.

Comments: Jason took the time and went the extra mile to help me find the right sink when the first sink I had bought and picked out did not fit. Outstanding work and customer service!

Review Date: 07/09/2019 | Author: Monica H.

Review Date: 05/01/2019 | Author: Joshua C.

Review Date: 03/25/2019 | Author: Lena R.

Comments: They came to my home right away and did an extraordinary job! I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Review Date: 01/04/2019 | Author: Denise P.

Comments: Jason was exceptional. Water heater installed in a timely manner. Materials top quality.

Review Date: 08/14/2018 | Author: Phil M.

Comments: Jason was attentive to my needs. He was punctual and very sharp. My issues was resolved on his first visit. I would recommend.

Review Date: 07/22/2018 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Courteous, prompt and on time!

Review Date: 07/20/2018 | Author: Sharon C.

Comments: Jason was quick to reply to my request, quoted a very reasonable price, arrived on time, and completed the job quickly. He was friendly as well as professional. I would hire him again on future projects.

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Mary M.

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Barbara A.

Comments: This was actually 2 jobs, getting a water main out to our new dock and installing a hose bib in the front yard. Jason quoted a very reasonable price for the 2 combined and was clearly very prepared when he came to do the work as he had all the necessary parts and fittings, as such the job went very smoothly and was completed in one day. Very highly recommend this company for any plumbing needs.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Dianna W.

Comments: Was a great guy. Would hire him again for future projects. Professional and on time.

Review Date: 06/15/2018 | Author: Stephen M.

Comments: The work was finished in a timely manner

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Job was done on schedule and professionally completed . Very happy with our technician.

Review Date: 04/10/2018 | Author: Robert T.

Comments: Job was done on schedule and professionally completed . Very happy with our technician.

Review Date: 03/25/2018 | Author: Donna D.

Comments: Very pleased with the removal and installation of a new sink in my kitchen. He showed up when he said he would, worked until the job was complete and cleaned up after the job was done. Would definitely use his company again.

Review Date: 02/24/2018 | Author: Stephen G.

Comments: Knew what he was doing. A little pricy but overall good work.

Review Date: 02/19/2018 | Author: Robert E.

Comments: Showed up right away, on time. Great service at a reasonable price. Call with confidence

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Linda M.

Comments: Was punctual, very helpful and definitely knew what he was doing. I felt his prices were reasonable. Would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service! Would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 01/09/2017 | Author: Tom E.

Comments: He called to let us know he was on his way. He knew exactly what to do and finished the job on time. Was a very good experience.

Review Date: 01/08/2017 | Author: Candace P.

Comments: Prompt and friendly. Did a good job and would hire back if needed.

Review Date: 08/01/2016 | Author: Greg H.

Comments: Jason came out as promised and installed 5 toilets, 2 pedestal sinks, set up our kitchen sink and put 2 new fixtures in an upstairs bathroom for us. He did first rate work and keep it affordable. Other plumbers I know wanted way more for the same work. The bottom line is Jason takes his knowledge and makes it available to you for a much more reasonable rate. I will be recommending him to everyone I know that needs any work.

Review Date: 06/22/2016 | Author: Ken G.

Comments: Had to return to fix a joint that the solder did not hold. But would use again.

Review Date: 05/30/2016 | Author: Eleanore B.

Comments: Nice man. Did a great job. Was reliable. Who could ask for more?

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: Daphne W.

Comments: Jason came the same day I called him. He explained our options & we agreed on one. He didn't try to push towards the more involved, expensive option, which was wonderful and appreciated. He was extremely pleasant & efficient. Showed up on time and fixed the problem for a very reasonable amount. We just moved to Mt Dora & he will be our plumber of choice without question!

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: Tim C.

Comments: Called Jason to repair my kitchen sink drain. He came the same day and did the repair in a professional manner. Explained how he was going to do the basket/gasket replacement so it would last many years. Gave me a fair price for an emergency repair. Jason is very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Martha M.

Comments: Jason was very professional, he informed me that he could do the repair the following day. He stated that he would call before he came to my residence, he called and was on time. The quote that I received from another contractor, Jason was more affordable and what the other company was planning on doing, he did not do and did not cost any additional monies. Jason will be my plumber and he should me commended.

Review Date: 03/19/2016 | Author: Ella H.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, professional, polite, and timely repair work done. Clean, well done repair on toilet innards on a Saturday afternoon and he wore booties so my floors wouldn't get dirty. Would definitely recommend to anyone else looking for a plumber! Very reasonable price as well.

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: Jan D.

Comments: Responsive and accommodating. Stayed within telephone quote even though more time was needed. Professional and polite.

Review Date: 01/05/2016 | Author: Gene S.

Comments: I like this plumber. He came on the same day I called and fixed my problem in good time for a reasonable price. He is very professional and knowledgeable in his trade. I would recommend him to anyone. Mrs. Shanker

Review Date: 11/16/2015 | Author: Raymond L.

Comments: on time and professional

Review Date: 11/08/2015 | Author: Beth L.

Comments: Jason provided us with fast, affordable, excellent service; came to our rescue on a Sunday, with NO weekend charge. We will definitely be using this company for any future plumbing needs.

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Ruth W.

Comments: Jason was very friendly and very helpful going above for me I will have him as my plumber....Very pleased with the work....

Review Date: 08/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: HE QUOTED US ONE RATE ON THE PHONE BUT INCREASED IT WHEN HE CAME TO THE HOUSE.

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Max V.

Comments: Jason was great. On time, helpful. Gave us an alternative to replacing the whole unit. Will be using him again.

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Rich K.

Comments: Reliable, intelligent, honest, a class act all the way.

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Chris A.

Comments: I initially spoke to Jason from Lake Plumbing & Gas regarding several plumbing items that were called out on my home inspection. Jason stopped by quickly, assessed the concerns and assured me that the fittings I was concerned with are solid. I had also requested a quote to insulate the pipes that run through my attic as the cold water has a tendency to come out scalding hot in the heat of the day. Jason quoted me a reasonable figure and set up a day the week following for the actual work. Jason showed up promptly at 5am as planned, in order to work in cooler temperatures (Florida summers can make attics extremely hot). He worked tirelessly for several hours and did a VERY thorough job of insulating all pipes, including those that traverse the vaulted ceilings in my home. Additionally, he called out a loose hose bib and repaired that while he was on-site. He cleaned up all remaining materials and charged me exactly what he'd quoted. I couldn't be happier with the job, the cool water is now running cool and I can tell that he took the time to get everything right. Lake Pumbing & Gas is my new 'go-to' plumber.

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Diane C.

Comments: Thorough. Reasonable. Accommodating. Easy to understand. Didn't try to sell me the moon. I would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 12/21/2014 | Author: Chester G.

Comments: Like the way he kept in touch with us by phone, arriving very close to his original guestimate. Extremely knowledgeable, neat, and worked quickly, turning the mess we made trying to do it ourselves into completed work. He is definitely our plumber for future projects.

Review Date: 12/20/2012 | Author: Arthur C.

Comments: Fantastic, came same day for estimate. Worked us in next day, showed up on time, did EXCELLENT job without finding issues or problems... way more reasonable then other estimates. Don't hesitate he is our plumber now and we will use him in the future when needed :)

Review Date: 11/20/2012 | Author: Nima F.

Comments: Great work, no problems! A+ Helpful

Review Date: 09/18/2012 | Author: R K.

Comments: Job was professionally done. Serviceman was corticosteroid and professional.

Review Date: 09/06/2012 | Author: Arzina J.

Comments: prompt service

Review Date: 08/28/2012 | Author: Alan G.

Comments: Excellent job..Very helpful.

Review Date: 06/29/2012 | Author: William B.

Comments: Service was excellent Tech was thorough,fair and honest.

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: Fran B.

Comments: Jason Furdock w/Lake Plumbing and Gas to be very knowledgeable and approached the job with what was best for the customer in mind. He is definitely someone I will contact again.

Review Date: 05/31/2012 | Author: John U.

Comments: Very good plumber. The project was a little more then I wanted to pay but they did excellent work so I'm happy

Review Date: 05/09/2012 | Author: Sandy G.

Comments: Jason was so flexible and understanding with my schedule since I work night shift. He recommended the best options for the job we requested. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: Colin B.

Comments: Great job at a great price!

Review Date: 04/06/2012 | Author: Sara O.

Comments: He was very polite and did exactly what i asked of him.

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: Lynn H.

Comments: Jason was very friendly, honest, reliable and thorough

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: Elizabeth M.

Comments: The gentleman they sent to me was awesome..informative,kind and effecient

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: Nikia J.

Comments: Tech was very helpful. Also installed my mailbox for me as well as part of my service.

Review Date: 02/19/2012 | Author: Ray G.

Comments: On time and fixed the problem - wife is happy so I am happy

Review Date: 02/15/2012 | Author: Jeff W.

Comments: Jason, called promptly and fixed the problem in record time. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 02/14/2012 | Author: Colette B.

Comments: The service was wonderful and I will certainly use you agian. I love taking my hot showers... thank again

Review Date: 01/18/2012 | Author: Krista C.

Comments: Pleasure to work with. Quality work at great prices! :)

Review Date: 01/17/2012 | Author: Dale R.

Comments: Lake Plumbing was good, your questionnaire on the other hand is pushing it too far. Basically I don't do surveys without compensation. Maybe Servicemagic isn't so magic

Review Date: 11/20/2010 | Author: Roxanne B.

Comments: Jason is a true professional - courteous, knowledgeable and experienced. He even took the time to educate me on the complete workings of my main water shut off. I will be his customer for life!!!

Review Date: 09/07/2010 | Author: Shannon C.

Comments: Jason called within minutes of request. Great communication, on-time, friendly, polite, and most importantly - VERY knowledgeable. The leak was from the A/C handler unit. The A/C repair man was here two weeks before looking at the handler and did not catch the problem, which caused the leak! I actually hired him to come back to replace a drain and three outdoor spigot. Prices were very reasonable. We are going to continue to use him as our plumber.

Review Date: 07/29/2010 | Author: Steve V.

Comments: Jason was great. Came out - I had said I needed 3 heads - he only needed to replace 2 and he fixed the other one. In fact, he adjusted several of them without being asked. He arrived on time, was knowledgable, and courteous. He also provided some excellent advice concerning whether or not I would need bubblers. He saved me money and he did a professional job. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 07/29/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was the first plumber to contact me for the emergency leak of my kitchen faucet. He was prompt, courteous, and he cleaned up the mess from the leak. He and my husband had very good conversations; Jason even returned the following day and changed the stoppers on the toilets, tightened the handles and seat, and readjusted a sprinkler head. His price was reasonable to boot. I highly recommend Lake Plumbing and Gas, Inc., especially in emergencies.

Review Date: 06/07/2010 | Author: Sam D.

Comments: good job

Review Date: 04/06/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was prompt and thorough.

Review Date: 03/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The job was done the next morning. I feel he gave me good advice for future hot water heaters. (Tankless vs. Tank hotwater hearter. I would call the company again.

Review Date: 03/15/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very pro. pricing was good, would hire if needed

Review Date: 03/13/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was on time and followed up with phone calls. The job was completed and showers work great now.

Review Date: 03/12/2010 | Author: William S.

Comments: Very professional! Arrived on promptly and completed the job in a timely manner. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to a neighbor or friend.

Review Date: 03/11/2010 | Author: Frances L.

Comments: he was great. I will keep this co as my plumber. When he left the pipes didn't fall apart and it still is not leaking

Review Date: 02/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Lake Plumbing did a nice job.

Review Date: 02/26/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good job, right price

Review Date: 02/24/2010 | Author: Yulia H.

Comments: excellent

Review Date: 02/15/2010 | Author: Bonnie P.

Comments: At first I was hesitent to hire a plumbing specialist to work on my sprinkler system, but after talking with, and meeting Jason, I became convinced he was the right person for the job. Jason is very knowledgable and thorough with regard to his job. I plan on using his services again.

Review Date: 02/14/2010 | Author: Brian R.

Comments: fast, friendly, great job!

Review Date: 01/19/2010 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: Professional, Polite, punctual, resonable rates. job well done.

Review Date: 01/18/2010 | Author: Doug H.

Comments: excellent work fast response and great price

Review Date: 01/17/2010 | Author: Richard F.

Comments: Jason priced the job right, showed up on time, and finished the work quickly. His work was of a very high quality and there is no doubt in my mind that he knows his trade.

Review Date: 08/17/2009 | Author: Christine M.

Comments: Courteous and accommodating for my special requirements, very reasonable price. Top quality workmanship, clean, generous with his time for answering all sorts of questions. I am very satisfied by the final project. I am also extremely comforted by the professionalism of Service Magic with its refferals. It is my third project with different professionals and each time, it was a success.

Review Date: 08/13/2009 | Author: Ruth M.

Comments: jason was great, courteous and know his stuff, we did not have a chance to work together because the sprinklers a good, I'm not receiving water from the city and I have not bee able to fix the problem. thank you so much.

Review Date: 07/28/2009 | Author: Ronald F.

Comments: Just a phone call, but they helped me out

Review Date: 07/25/2009 | Author: Carlos L.

Comments: pleasant, honest, hard-working, nice to work with

Review Date: 07/21/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did what he said he would do for the agreed amount. the work was good. What else is there to say. thank you

Review Date: 07/17/2009 | Author: Maria L.

Comments: Jason was here as promised and did a great job with my sprinkler and timer, He was courtesy and respectful and I although I didnot meet with him personally he did the job and I appreicate his prompt servivce.. I would be hapy to use his service in the furture for all my sprinkler needs.

Review Date: 07/02/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/21/2009 | Author: James H.

Comments: Plumber was knowledgable and completed the work in a reasonable time frame, cleaned up after work was completed

Review Date: 05/01/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: he showed up and made a fare estimate .

Review Date: 03/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was persistent. He repaired only what was needed. He had the most reasonalbe price.

Review Date: 03/12/2009 | Author: Jamie H.

Comments: Willing to alay my fears and talk intelligently about the plumbing issue without being condescending or hard core salesperson.

Review Date: 02/19/2009 | Author: Jean H.

Comments: We were very greatly please with their professionalism and work. We will used them again and highly reccomend them to our friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 02/04/2009 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: I received a phone call about 7 minutes after I placed the request. They were timley, efficient and freindly. I will use them again.

Review Date: 02/02/2009 | Author: Bud C.

Comments: For me this was a major job. My pipes broke on SuperBowl Sunday, I should have called them then, I'm sure they would have come out. They came on time, took one look, gave me a price and even after I added another job and they had to rent a "jack hammer", the final bill didn't change. Five hours later and soaked from the rain we had, my pipes are replaced and my shower is working. I'm sure they are on their way to please another customer. Highly recommended. 5* + p.s. the other company contacted, Plumbing Solutions, wanted to charge $69.00 just to send out a "tech" to give me a quote. So far, so good.

Review Date: 01/25/2009 | Author: David G.

Comments: They were very professional and knowlegable. I will hire them again.

Review Date: 01/21/2009 | Author: Debbie S.

Comments: I give them a 5 star! They came out quick and did the job very well!

Review Date: 01/13/2009 | Author: Kent P.

Comments: Lake Pumbing and Gas, Inc. Arrived on scheduled and knew exactly what the problem was. Went right to work and had it fix it very quickly. I'm pleased with the results.

Review Date: 01/06/2009 | Author: Neal G.

Comments: Called back right away and did a good job. There were some scheduling issues, but all worked out. Very pleased

Review Date: 01/01/2009 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: Excellent job, well priced and well done. Good communication regarding appointment time, etc.

Review Date: 12/28/2008 | Author: James C.

Comments: Quick and efficient repair, the way I like it!

Review Date: 12/03/2008 | Author: Carol C.

Comments: Jason was great. I have a major problem that will eventually cost me a lot of money. But he found a way to fix it economically in the immediate future until I can catch up on my bills and expenses.

Review Date: 11/21/2008 | Author: Jim W.

Comments: They did exactly what I needed and didn't have either the tools or the expertise to do. They did it promptly, they did it well and they did it for a reasonable price. Folks, this is business and that's the highest compliment that can be paid. If you're honest, responsive and get the job done for a reasonable price then that's EXACTLY what I'm looking for every time for my rental properties and my own home. Regards, Jim Watt

Review Date: 10/24/2008 | Author: Glenn C.

Comments: he was very professional and freindly, did an excellent job and gave . Helped us save money on the repair by showing us how we could do some of the work our selves.

Review Date: 10/14/2008 | Author: Pat O.

Comments: They came out immediately and accessed the problem. Came back the next day, and fixed it and the sprinklers are running great.

Review Date: 09/13/2008 | Author: Elaine S.

Comments: VERY EFFICIENT, OFFERED ADVICE, PRICE VERY REASONABLE

Review Date: 08/27/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 07/19/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was quick to respond and came on short notice. Jason completed all work professionally and quickly. I am very satisfied with the results.

Review Date: 07/01/2008 | Author: Stuart M.

Comments: This company did a great job. They were thorough, efficient and were able to schedule the work right away. We were pleased with the quality of the work.

Review Date: 06/24/2008 | Author: Raymond L.

Comments: Jason did a great job! He addressed the issue and it was fixed. Jason is very professional! Yes, I would recommend them!

Review Date: 06/23/2008 | Author: Kristi J.

Comments: Called back right away, showed up on time, came out and did a professional job! The only thing that could have been done better was the price and getting a written quote as opposed to a verbal which ended up being different than the price I was charged for!

Review Date: 06/18/2008 | Author: Mark A.

Comments: Very fast (same day service), picked up water heater I selected w/o any additional costs, and installed within a few hours. Jason was fantastic and very affordable. I'm actually bringing Jason back for some other small plumbing items. Thank you.

Review Date: 05/25/2008 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: Jason called and emailed to make sure he reached me. He can out promptly, gave me a ball park figure and told me what he saw had to be done and told me there could be other items he could not immediately see that might raise the estimate. He showed up on time when he began the work and when he found there were hidden things that needed to be corrected he came back and did the work.

Review Date: 05/24/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did everything he was asked to do. Very thorough

Review Date: 03/28/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The plumber worked diligently until the new sinks/faucets were complete.

Review Date: 03/11/2008 | Author: Laura C.

Comments: He was very knowledgeable and went right to work.

Review Date: 02/12/2008 | Author: Bob D.

Comments: Very quick to call, knew what he was talking about and came over immediately...Price was very fair over the phone and did not change when he actually did the job...

Review Date: 02/07/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was very professional. He gave me a time and he was there exactly and the time that was given to me.

Review Date: 01/29/2008 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: Jason is an excellent technician, and runs an excellent operation. He did a very professional job, and went out of his way to find the correct Water Heater to install in my rental property. It is comforting to know that even though I am in NY, I have a quality person that I can trust near the job. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 01/25/2008 | Author: Johnnie S.

Comments: They replaced my hot water heater at a fair price. They were professional and courteous.

Review Date: 01/07/2008 | Author: Analisa B.

Comments: Very personable, courteous, professional.

Review Date: 12/13/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was very professional - His work was excellant I will always call him if I need a plumber.

Review Date: 11/28/2007 | Author: Jim O.

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 11/28/2007 | Author: Janine C.

Comments: In short, I found the service to be honest, courteous and competent. And I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 11/02/2007 | Author: Elizabeth R.

Comments: A little inconsistent with the schedule, but excellent service and pricing. It was worth the wait !

Review Date: 10/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason has been so helpful to me by working hours after my day job. He is most professional, neat, proficient, and courteous. I'm so thankful for choosing him for the job.

Review Date: 10/03/2007 | Author: Melanie M.

Comments: He was very patient (I was late and kept him waiting), he went the extra mile (by transporting the items to be installed) and very reasonably priced. Everything was done quickly and properly. I would definatly recommend Lake Plumbing and Gas to anyone. He beat the competition's price by a long shot!

Review Date: 10/03/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great!

Review Date: 09/21/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt service. On time. Did the job properly. Will use him again when needed.

Review Date: 09/18/2007 | Author: Michele K.

Comments: Excellent, fast response and very reasonable pricing. Use this tech over any in the 407 area code just amazing

Review Date: 09/04/2007 | Author: Dan C.

Comments: I can't believe it - Plumber showed up on Time!, Problem Solved! And Chargers were fair!

Review Date: 08/24/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He showed up when he said he would and did what was discussed and charge what he said it would cost

Review Date: 08/17/2007 | Author: Kay & robert H.

Comments: Fast response, reasonable rate. The instructions that came with the whole house water filter Jason installed for us didn't look like it would be easy to change the filters when necessary. We wanted an installation that made changing filters easier, and Jason did exactly that. K. Hazzard, Casselberry, FL

Review Date: 08/11/2007 | Author: Linda H.

Comments: Very professional, did an excellent job. I was so pleased that I recommended him to my neighbor.

Review Date: 07/10/2007 | Author: Richard L.

Comments: Friendly courteous professional. Quick response, prompt service, quality work.

Review Date: 07/04/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Extremely fast response to initial request. Made appointment within 2 days, quoted price, and charged that exact amount. Work was done to my satisfaction. Smooth transaction all the way around.

Review Date: 06/28/2007 | Author: Alan H.

Comments: Completed job as promised very timely and price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 06/26/2007 | Author: Phoenix L.

Comments: I needed someone quick, and Jason was able to come by the same day, was very reasonably priced and went out of his way to help me out. I was unable to pick up a water heater I had purchased because of the car I drive, so he picked it up for me on his way to my house to install it. Would definitely recommend him and will use him again if I ever need a plumber

Review Date: 06/24/2007 | Author: Wendy N.

Comments: I'm very pleased with the level of service received from Jason. He was able to quickly locate and fix my leak. He listened to my concerns and provided options for resolving them. He provided great communication with prompt follow-up. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 03/15/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/10/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This company was great and exceeded all my expectations I would use them again

Review Date: 03/07/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: As an out-of-state landlord I was quite impressed with Jason's quick response and willingness to work with and bill someone out of state that he didn't know. He responded promptly and quickly resolved the issue for a reasonable price. I will definitely use him in the future.

Review Date: 02/22/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was prompt, courteous, friendly, professional, honest and his fee was very reasonable!

Review Date: 02/21/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was extremely courteous and helpful and I am recommending him to my friends.

Review Date: 02/12/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work done on a Sunday. I highly recommend Lake Plumbing and Gas

Review Date: 02/06/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This company called quickly and did the job the next day.

Review Date: 02/01/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason and his assistant did an excellent job. The were efficient, courteous, and completed the job in a timely manner.

Review Date: 01/23/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would use Lake Plumbing & Gas again. Although we had a problem with the appointment time, he went above and beyond what the initial call was for and completed the work in a timely manner. I was happy with the outcome.

Review Date: 01/15/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason (Lake Plumbing) was great. Since we have a house with crappy old copper plumbing, I'm sure we'll have more work in the future, and Lake Plumbing will be my first call when the need arises. It's good to know a reliable plumber in the area.

Review Date: 01/06/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 12/28/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick response, on time, decent cost....tried very hard to work around unfoprseen obstacles....would I use them again....YES.

Review Date: 12/20/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive and friendly.

Review Date: 12/16/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 11/30/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Overall, I am very satisfied with Jason and his assistant's service. Explained the answers to my questions and gave me insights as to some other projects I was planning on.

Review Date: 11/28/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was great. I would definitely use Lake Plumbing and Gas again. He was prompt, courteous, and the rate was competitive.

Review Date: 09/03/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was very courteous, quick to get with you and very efficient. I had only just put the job on line when I received a phone call from him. It was easy to set up the appointment with my renter over the phone and the renter said the service was excellent. I rated the cost as good in relation to having to do the job myself. It was $125.00 to replace a toilet tank and fix the innards. I had checked price of a toilet tank on line and they ran about $60.00. I actually think it is a bargain since I live two hours from the rental and would have spent a lot on gas plus time to fix it.

Review Date: 08/24/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt and courteous...resolved our plumbing problem.

Review Date: 08/12/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 08/09/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would certainly hire Jason of Lake Plumbing & Gas Inc for future jobs.

Review Date: 08/01/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/21/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/08/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason had to order parts for my shower. He was very good. He was great. Shower works fantastic now. I will call Jason again.

Review Date: 07/07/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They showed up within a couple of hours after I started having a problem and had the leak fixed very quickly. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 07/05/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They promptly arrived and di the work, it was completed in very good order and completely professional. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/05/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/24/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job.

Review Date: 06/27/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did a great job.